My Cart

Close

Stockists

We LOVE our stockists! If you would like to become a stockist and join our family, we would love to hear from you. Please email us at info@themilkcollective.co.nz

Otherwise you can find our products online or in stores below:

Auckland

Baby HQ - Unit 20, 5 Cook Street, Howick.

Bin Inn Silverdale - 1/19 Silverdale Street, Silverdale

Waihi

Audrey & Flora - 51 Seddon Street, Waihi

Hamilton

Journey + Co - 443 Anglesea Street, Hamilton Central

Rotorua

Chapter One Boutique - 1230 Eruera Street, Rotorua. 

New Plymouth

Babylove - 482 Saint Aubyn Street, Moturoa, New Plymouth

Blenheim

Wairau Pharmacy - 47 Scott Road, Blenheim

Rangiora

Gather + You - 5B Good Street, Rangiora 

Baby Hub - 6a Huntington Drive, Rangiora

Ashburton

The Stork Network - 63 Harrison Street, Allenton, Ashburton 

Invercargill

Whisper & Wild - 9 Courtville Place, Invercargill

Online Stores

Addison Clothing - https://addisonclothing.co.nz

Babe, Bump & Beyond - https://babebumpandbeyond.com

Bear & Moo - www.bearandmoo.co.nz

Boston Babes - https://www.bostonbabes.co.nz

Close to the Heart - https://closetotheheart.co.nz

Crafted Kindness - https://www.craftedkindness.co.nz

HealthPost - https://www.healthpost.co.nz

Little Koha - https://littlekoha.co.nz

Little Flutters - https://www.littleflutters.co.nz

Little Big Fox - https://littlebigfox.com

Little Love Lactation - https://littlelovelactation.co.nz

Mama + Me - https://www.mamaandmestore.co.nz/

Mom Store - https://www.momstore.co.nz

Mother & Wise - https://motherandwise.co.nz

My Boobie Bag - https://www.myboobiebag.com

Mini Miracles - https://minimiracles.shop

Positive Postpartum - https://www.positivepostpartumnz.com 

Road to Georgia - https://www.roadtogeorgia.co.nz

Stork Box - https://www.storkbox.co.nz

Sleepytot - https://sleepytot.co.nz

The Milk Institute - https://themilkinstitute.com/